The Awesome Teacher Awards 2021 winners have been announced live on air with Energy FM this morning. The winners are:

Charlotte Bradbury – Primary – School Vallajeelt

Ollie Mitchell – Secondary English – Ballakermeen

Alison Lewis – Secondary Maths – St Ninians 

This week we will be presenting each of the winners with a £100 gift voucher and their trophy! Stay tuned during the week for further updates! 

Continue Reading